0 Cart (0)

Arthur Season 11 DVD

Item # 52757


Availability: In stock


Explore the world in this Arthur Season 11 DVD!

Children delight in the fun exploits of Arthur. In this outstanding DVD, Arthur and his friends travel to various places and learn many new and unique things about the world.
Episodes include:
Swept Away / Germophobia
Arthur Sells Out / Mind Your Manners
Buenas Noches, Vicita / Prunella Packs It In

Phony Fern / Brain's Shocking Secret
Baby Kate and the Imaginary Mystery / Strangers on a Train
The Making of Arthur / Dancing Fools
Hic or Treat / Mr. Alwaysright
Francine's Pilfered Paper / Buster Gets Real
D.W. on Ice / Spoiled Rotten
Big Brother Binky

  • Run time: 260 minutes
  • Number of discs: 5
  • Not available for international
  • Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only
SKU #: 52757
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)