0 Cart (0)

Arthur Stands Up to Bullying DVD

Item # 52747


Availability: In stock


Arthur confronts the subject of bullying in four special episodes on this DVD.

Based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown, join the world's most famous aardvark, eight-year-old Arthur Read, and his family and friends as they stand up to bullying, learn about teasing, think about friendship, and much more!
Episodes include:
The Last Tough Customer
Brain's Chess Mess
So Funny I Forgot to Laugh
The Best Day Ever

  • Run time: 60 minutes
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: N/A
  • Not available for International Shipment
  • Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only
SKU #: 52747
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)