0 Cart (0)

Clifford Collection

Item # 53337


Availability: In stock


Celebrate Clifford's 50th anniversary with this collection of six classic stories that were originally published beginning in 1963!

This book includes: Clifford the Big Red Dog, Clifford at the Circus, Clifford Gets a Job, Clifford Takes a Trip, Clifford's Good Deeds, and Clifford's Tricks.

Also included in the book is an original letter from Norman Bridwell to the reader, information about the creation of Clifford--including an image of Norman's 1962 painting that inspired the Clifford series, the story behind the real Emily Elizabeth, and more!

  • Author: Bridwell, Norman
  • 182 pages; Hardcover
  • Recommended reading level: Children's - Grade 1-2, Age 6-7

SKU #: 53337
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)