Martha Speaks Martha Says it with Flowers DVD

Product Description

Discover new words with Martha, the dog who loves to talk.

The delightful Martha Says it with Flowers DVD includes 8 fun episodes.

  • Martha Says It with Flowers - Martha decides to do something really special for Grandma's birthday.
  • Raiders of the Lost Art - TD hands in the wrong drawing in art class (a rather unflattering caricature of his art teacher).
  • Martha Gets Spooked - Someone, or some ghost, is fixing up the haunted house!
  • Martha Changes Her Luck - Martha walks under a ladder and breaks a mirror -- now she thinks she's jinxed.
  • Martha Sings - Martha wakes up singing and she can't stop!
  • TD Makes the Band - TD recruits the gang to join his band and then sets out to write a hit song... about Belgium?!
  • There Goes the Neighborhood - Martha can't believe that Helen and Alice are making such a fuss about a kitten.
  • Ice Scream - Alice is shocked to discover that Truman has never actually tried ice cream.
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Run time: 100 minutes
  • Not available for international shipment
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only
  • SKU #: MRT-1110-MSPE6116

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

    Log In