0 Cart (0)

Sesame Street Learning Triple Feature DVD Set

Item # 54769


Availability: In stock


Step into the wondrous action and adventure in this splendid Sesame Street Learning Triple Feature DVD Set.

With the help of his Sesame Street friends, Big Bird leads Snuffy on a fun-filled trip through the alphabet. Cookie Monster sings the praises of "C" (for Cookie, of course), while Oscar loves "I" and "icky ice cream cones." Whether you have a favorite letter, or love everything from A to Z, you'll find them all here in delightful alphabetical disorder! With a push of the Start button, Elmo, Telly, and Gabi find themselves inside The Great Numbers Game. Each number they find leads them to one of Sesame Street's classic counting cartoons. Everyone wins when they play The Great Numbers Game! Come hear the call of the wild as Big Bird leads a musical menagerie in some of the funniest and silliest songs ever. You'll want to sing, hoot, and howl along with these twelve terrific tunes by animals, for animals, and about animals. The beastly beat goes on and on with this kooky collection of hits!

  • Number of discs: 3
  • Run Time: 90 minutes
  • Release Date: 05/18/2010
  • Not available for international shipment
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only

SKU #: 54769
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)